E-post til Kartverkets fylkeskartkontor i Oslo: oslo@kartverket.no

NavnArbeidsområdeTelefonE-post (@kartverket.no)
Tor Ivar Solsrud Majercsik Fylkeskartsjef 32118515/
92804242
tor.ivar.solsrud.majercsik
Astrid Rygg Stedfortreder, Matrikkel Buskerud 32118514 astrid.rygg
Jon Otter Skaaret Geovekst 32118522 jon.otter.skaaret
Linn Varhaugvik Arto Geovekst 45877926  linn.varhaugvik.arto
Andreas Dyken FKB-ansvarlig, Vegnett 32118513 andreas.dyken
Henrich Bolman Biørn FKB 32118198 henrich.bolman.biorn
Eli Brager FKB, Tur- og friluftsruter 32118531 eli.brager
Francisca Quayson FKB, plan- og temadata 32118506 francisca.quayson
Marit Bekkhus Matrikkel, FKB 32118519 marit.bekkhus
Jon Kaasa Matrikkel 32118518 jon.kaasa
Irén Andersen Plan- og temadata, DOK 32118533 iren.andersen
Tom Joar Kristiansen Plan- og temadata, DOK 32118528 tom.joar.kristiansen
Karl Ravnaas Plan- og temadata 32118516 karl.ravnaas
Ben Worsley Fysak, stedsnavn 32118517 ben.worsley
Einar Jensen (kontorplass Oslo) Leder fylkesavdelingen 32118520 einar.jensen
Anne-Kirsten Stensby (kontorplass Oslo) Fylkesavdelingen 32118530 anne-kirsten.stensby
Helge Onsrud (kontorplass Oslo) Senter for eiendomsrettigheter og utvikling 32118536 helge.onsrud
Elena Busch (kontorplass Oslo) Senter for eiendomsrettigheter og utvikling 32118512 elena.busch
Andreas Røstad (kontorplass Oslo) Geodatasamarbeidseksjonen 32118532 andreas.rostad
Maria Oldeman Lund (kontorplass Oslo) Geodatasamarbeidseksjonen 32118521 maria.oldeman.lund
Geir Svoren (kontorplass Oslo) Geodatasamarbeidseksjonen, kontorplass Oslo 32118526 geir.svoren
Marit Bunæs (kontorplass Oslo) Geodatasamarbeidseksjonen, kontorplass Oslo 32118535 marit.bunaes
Erlend Trones (kontorplass Ullensvang) Stedsnavns-ansvarlig for Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold 32118643 erlend.trones
June Breistein (kontorplass Tromsø) webredaktør 32118086 june.breistein

Følgende fra Geodesidivisjonen har kontorplass i Oslo

Kristian Breili
Michael Dähnn
Ingrid Fausk
Ann-Silje Kirkvik
Halfdan Kierulf
Oddgeir Kristiansen
Dagny Lysaker
Eirik Mysen
Ove Oman