NamnArbeidsområdeTelefonE-post (@kartverket.no)
Anne Lien Fylkeskartsjef 32 11 87 48 anne.lien
Haso Bradaric Geovekst prosjekt, FKB, FDV 32 11 87 38 haso.bradaric
Olav Håvik Geovekst planlegging 32 11 87 39 olav.asbjorn.havik
Solveig Otterå Geovekst, FKB 32 11 87 42 solveig.ottera
Kristian Aune FKB, vegnett, IT-drift 32 11 87 32 kristian.aune
Alejandro Paz FKB, matrikkel 32 11 87 43 alejandro.paz
Eva Mortensen FKB, mottakskontroll 32 11 87 37 eva.mortensen
Katrine Lutro Kvalnes Laserdata, FKB, mottakskontroll 32 11 87 34 katrine.lutro.kvalnes
Aase Midtgaard Skrede Plan- og temadata, DOK 32 11 87 47 aase.midtgaard.skrede
Sunniva Berg Trones Matrikkel 32 11 87 36 sunniva.berg.trones
Erlend Trones1 Stadnamn-ansvarleg 32 11 86 43 erlend.trones
June Breistein2 webredaktør 32118086 june.breistein

1 Erlend Trones har kontorsted i Ullensvang

2 June Breistein har kontorsted i Tromsø