Under er en oversikt over partene og deres representanter i Geovekst-forum.

 

NavnTelefon sentralbordE-post
Ingar Skogli 02030 Ingar.skogli@vegvesen.no
Lena Johansen 02030 lena.johansen@vegvesen.no
Svein Arne Rakstang 62561000 sveinarne.rakstang@eidsivaenergi.no
Eli Katrina Øydvin 22959489 eko@nve.no
Reidar Sætveit 62510200 rsa@hamar.kommune.no
Hanna Sofie Nystad 38075530 hanna.sofie.nystad@kristiansand.kommune.no
Håkon Løvli 03008 hakon.lovli@drmk.no
Elisabeth Bergstrøm
(sekr
Geovekstkommune)
69306000 elbe@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Erik Perstuen 08700 erik.perstuen@kartverket.no
Einar Jensen 08700 einar.jensen@kartverket.no
Georg Langerak 08700 georg.langerak@kartverket.no
Marit Bunæs
(sekr. Geovekst-forum)
08700 marit.bunaes@kartverket.no
David Reiersrud 81077000 david.reiersrud@telenor.com
Tove Vaaje Kolstad 93008377 tove.vaaje-kolstad@nibio.no
Hildegunn Norheim 90025773 hildegunn.norheim@nibio.no
Geir Bjørnsen (vara Telenor) 81077000 geir.bjornsen@telenor.com
Bjørn Lytskjold (vara NVE) 93034355 bel@nve.no
Elisabeth Vollmo Bjørhusdal (vara KS) 74312100 elisabeth.vollmo.bjorhusdal@grong.kommune.no
Ole Grammeltvedt (vara KS) 51335776 ole.grammeltvedt@sandnes.kommune.no