Under er en oversikt over partene og deres representanter i Geovekst-forum.

 

Medlemmer
NavnFirmaTelefon sentralbordE-post
Lena Johansen Statens vegvesen 02030 lena.johansen@vegvesen.no
Espen Sveen Statens vegvesen 02030 espen.sveen@vegvesen.no
Svein Arne Rakstang (Energi Norge) Eidsiva energi 62561000 sveinarne.rakstang@eidsivaenergi.no
Eli Katrina Øydvin NVE 22959489 eko@nve.no
Håvard Moe BaneNOR 05280 havard.moe@banenor.no
Ole Grammeltvedt (KS) Sandnes kommune 51335776 ole.grammeltvedt@sandnes.kommune.no 
Reidar Sætveit (KS) Hamar kommune 62510200 rsa@hamar.kommune.no
Håkon Løvli (KS) Drammen kommune 03008 hakon.lovli@drmk.no
Elisabeth Bergstrøm
(sekr
Geovekst-kommune)
Fredrikstad kommune 69306000 elbe@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Erik Perstuen Kartverket 08700 erik.perstuen@kartverket.no
Einar Jensen Kartverket 08700 einar.jensen@kartverket.no
Georg Langerak Kartverket 08700 georg.langerak@kartverket.no
Marit Bunæs
(sekr. Geovekst-forum)
Kartverket 08700 marit.bunaes@kartverket.no
David Reiersrud Telenor 81077000 david.reiersrud@telenor.com
Tove Vaaje Kolstad
(Landbruksdepartementet)
NIBIO 93008377 tove.vaaje-kolstad@nibio.no
Hildegunn Norheim
(Landbruksdepartementet)
NIBIO 90025773 hildegunn.norheim@nibio.no
Geir Bjørnsen (vara Telenor) Telenor 81077000 geir.bjornsen@telenor.com
Bjørn Lytskjold (vara NVE) NVE 93034355 bel@nve.no
Elisabeth Vollmo Bjørhusdal (vara KS) KS 74312100 elisabeth.vollmo.bjorhusdal@grong.kommune.no
Ingar Skogli (vara Statens vegvesen) Statens vegvesen 02030 Ingar.skogli@vegvesen.no
Jon Haugland (vara BaneNOR) BaneNOR 05280 jon.haugland@banenor.no
Åshild Utvik (vara Energi Norge) Norgesnett 02159 ashild.utvik@norgesnett.no
Eva Høksaas (vara KS) Kristiansand kommune 38075000   eva.hoksaas@kristiansand.kommune.no